I Fucked Him Into Oblivion – A Casual Femdom Moment

Last night, we had sex.

The spontaneous, gross, sweaty kind.

It’s the first time we’ve touched each other in a few weeks. I am kept busy with a new position at work and he has a new schedule he is trying to get used to. Our internal clocks are all askew. We honestly are lucky if we are awake in each other’s company during the day.

So, when subby-hubby woke up at 3:30 a.m. (I was, naturally, still wide awake), and gave me the cutest of looks – you know the one: big dark doe-eyes just begging for your attention – in spite of his sleepiness, I had to join him.

“Shh,” I told him, gently stroking his hair and his cheek. He wriggled aside to leave me space to sit on the bed by his side and cuddle. I climbed onto the bed and began kissing him…

And then I denied him further kisses.

This seemed to start a fire in my husband. All traces of sleepiness vanished.

He made little moans of desire with every denial. Every time my tongue playfully flicked across his lips, he attempted to close the gap between us for a kiss. I teased further, asking him if he was sure he wanted sex… wasn’t he too sleepy? Besides, I didn’t feel like getting out the toys – too much work on my lazy day off. *wink*

“I just really want you right now,” he groaned pitifully.

I grinned and draped myself over the bed playfully, lying on my front and looking back at him over my shoulder as I did so. I wriggled my ass appealingly into the air.

These bad boys are the pjs I'm talking about
These bad boys are the pjs I’m talking about

I was clad in my pink-blue-and-white cotton pj shorts. These shorts have loosened over time. They used to hug my booty deliciously. Wear and tear (and washing them at the wrong temperature, I am loath to say) caused them to stretch out and kind of hang from my waist like overgrown boxers. So, with my ass in the air like it was, he could just barely catch glimpses of my cunt beyond the fabric.

I looked at him invitingly, but didn’t speak a word. A good sub should know what his Miss is thinking before the thought is translated into the spoken word.

I am happy to say that I have trained him very well.

One look and he stripped off all the unnecessary that covered his pale, soft flesh. I backed my but up to his already stiff cock. I allowed him to slip between my thighs, teasingly clenching them, before releasing him again for another mimed stab with his penis.

I played that game for a bit. He grew harder with each twitch of my cunt, hovering just barely above his lonely cock. So I sent him to get me a glass of water.

When he returned, I gratefully took the water and drank some (what? I was thirsty! Sue me). Then I lay on my back, still fully dressed, and commanded him to come to me. He did as I asked.

I raked my nails across his skin

Leaving deep red scratches on his white, unmarred chest. I rolled his nipples between my fingers and pinched them between my claws. He made that face I love – along with that deep, throaty moan that I so love.

I took hold of his cock with one hand and rubbed it up and down the moist cleft between my softly furred lips. He groaned in ecstasy as he felt my desire – so I impaled myself on him, deep and hard. The gasp that came out of him – oh, dear reader! – you would think I had left him in a chastity cage for months. I hadn’t. But I also hadn’t touched him since I’ve started my new position. I suppose the warm, carnal confines of a vagina are, after all, better than one’s own hand…

I fucked him from beneath – I wanted to give that a try. Men do it all the time, so I decided I would dominate the vanilla sex from below too! Equal opportunities are important, my bunnies, even during sex. *wink*

It’s a lot of work though. It’s not the easiest to trust upwards like that. Kudos gentlemen – doing that for extended periods of time is not my thing. Puts a lot of strain on the upper thighs and lower back.

In any case, I seized his balls in one hand and squeezed lightly. He kept thrusting himself deep into me as I did so. He later admitted that it got pretty painful, but he was well aware that it was really self inflicted. I can’t determine if it was self-inflicted because he wanted my vagina so much, or if he actually secretly relished that pain.

Changing my mind (and really, just getting lazy – it was about 4 a.m. by now, and even I need to sleep), I switched teasing tactic. I placed both hands on his hips and held him firm. He could still thrust a little, but no more than half an inch back and forth.

The sounds he made were those of pure lust and agony. I was thoroughly enjoying myself at this extremely light penetration, which is a pleasant sensation for me as well.

Then, when he least expected it, I released him and trust my hips back against him.

Ladies, gentlemen, and non-binaries – I thought I might have given him a seizure.

He gasped loudly and convulsed, producing some pitiful whines that made me think I had somehow broken my darling love. When some of the spasms stopped, I dug my nails into his buttocks. “Did you come?”

“I’m about to…” he whispered huskily. “May I?”

Instead of responding verbally, I pushed him against myself and ground my hips into him. I thrust back and forth and tightened everything I had, thoroughly milking the poor unsuspecting cock. I had to hold on to his hair – he was about to crash his head into the wall he was convulsing so intensely with orgasm.

I did figure he deserved an orgasm after all the times I had refused him. 

I kept milky him well after I had pumped him dry. He was breathing so hard, I thought I might have brought him to sobs. He was shaking and twitching with ecstasy.

When I decided that I was done and satisfied, he lay limp and unable to move for a while. Then, like a baby goat taking its first stumbling steps, he attempted to get up. Only to fail. He fell back on the bed, his legs deciding they were not cooperating.

I swear I am not making this up. I fucked him into a near seizure. (I honestly didn’t think that was possible.) I swear it’s the truth: he is sitting beside me and nodding emphatically at my words…

I know it isn’t the most exciting, nor the most Femdom thing out there, but fact is that I was in control one hundred per cent of the time. It was casual and enjoyable – and, really, isn’t that what a true Femdom relationship should always be?


Hello my Naughty Bunnies!

Sorry about the extended absence. I know I said I would be back at the end of October. But I got hit with this new job (that I’m super excited about) and before I knew it, November was halfway through and I hadn’t written a word.

I promise, though, you were not forgotten. I thought of you guys while I was in Germany. My Twitter and Instagram bear witness to this. From creepy chocolates to photos of my new toys, I detailed the bits of my adventure that may appeal to the Kinky crowd.

I had also endeavoured to participate in NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month, for those not familiar with the event), but after the first day of November, I didn’t write another word. I will complete the story I’ve started, but another project decided it was going to preoccupy me most. Indeed, I am in the process of creating X-Wing Fighter Pilot cosplays for my hubby and myself. We are hoping to wear them to the first showing of Rogue One – A Star Wars Story in our city. Yeah, I know, #NerdyFemdom  But I really enjoy the sewing process; it helps me relax after long days of cramming and learning the finer points of this new job of mine.

So yes, my sex life in general is on the down low at the moment. But I will return in full force before the month is out.

Until then!

Leave a Reply

