Have Another…

Unfortunately, I find myself in a bind of late. I do not wish to go on another hiatus, but work is keeping me busy, busy, busy! I will be travelling next month, so I am working extra to save some spending money for the occasion. Sadly, my kinky lifestyle is taking a backseat as a result.

This does not mean that you are forgotten, however, my naughty bunnies! Miss Minty is still around and even wishes to post enthusiastically. Unfortunately, as I am not having nearly as much sex as I would like lately (subby-hubby is exhausted by his new job and I’m simply all work), I am not one hundred percent sure of what to discuss as a topic in the meantime…

Suggestions?

Well, that’s that for right. Once I have something for you guys, I promise a nice post, like the usual.

For now, my dears, you will simply have to be content with another photo of me.

This one is an old one: it was taken maybe 6 or 7 years ago, when my relationship with the hubby was still new and crisp… and I was so wonderfully slender! *wistful sigh* I wish I could look like that again. That was back in my blonde days too…

missminty1
Back in my blonde days… Must have been around 2009. Photographer: Guy Labrie

Well, I hope you like it! I am just sad I won’t ever look like that again… the worst part is, even then, I thought I was too fat. So now I feel even worse. But that’s beside the point.

Hugs and spanks to all!

3 thoughts on “Have Another…

Leave a Reply

