Thirty Days of Kink – Days 14 & 15

– Day Fourteen –

How would you say real life BDSM/kink varies from fantasy BDSM/kink?

Real life is much more casual and banter-y than the fantasy stuff. In fantasy kink, everyone is always perfect. They have perfect bodies, perfectly suave voices… they fit the fetish in your mind. In real life, people have flaws and personalities. They are clumsy and wonderful. I think working with the reality is more fun than keeping everything in the mind.

…. well, that was concise. Move on to day fifteen to make up for the days I missed? Sure.

– Day Fifteen –

Post a BDSM/kink activity you are curious about and would like to try.

Wow… these are questions that beg for short answers today. What is this, Twitter? I’m not used to writing stuff this short.

Anyway, I’d love to try pegging. For those not familiar with the term, pegging means a woman penetrating her partner’s anus with the use of a strap-on dildo. I think that it could be an interesting and very arousing experience for both parties, and I believe it might be a powerful form of Female Domination.

Uhm… See you tomorrow.

Have a sexy photo on me…

Source: http://agentlemistress.tumblr.com/post/146891515454
Source: http://agentlemistress.tumblr.com/post/146891515454
4 thoughts on “Thirty Days of Kink – Days 14 & 15

  1. Hello there. I’m new to wordpress and just found your blog. Thank you for sharing this with us. I look forward to reading more and catching up on older posts.

    I also enjoy reality. Often when we find ourselves in an imperfect mental state is when we can discover some interesting ways to bring ourselves or our partners into a D/s state of mind. It can be quite liberating to shed the stress of daily life in this way and often leads to creativity.

    Having been on the receiving end of pegging I can attest that it is quite powerful. In my case it was something that I did not want to do and I relaxed it as a hard limit after 7 years in an attempt to save a relationship that was slipping away (it was something she enjoyed that we had never done). Needless to say it left me as a crumpled pile of tears but it brought us closer together and pushed me into a depth of subspace I had never imagined was possible. In its aftermath I would have to say that I hate it, but I love how it makes me feel… vulnerable… loving her deeply… knowing that I can’t resist her. Results may vary, many take it to it a lot more smoothly.

    Take care and thank you again.

    Like

Leave a Reply

