Thirty Days of Kink – Day 6 –

– Day Six –

Describe your weirdest/most interesting sexual fantasy.

Well, my weirdest ones, in my view, are some of the more extreme consensual non-consent scenarios trotting through my mind at any given time. Because, I am really into CNC… at least, in my head.

My weirdest submissive fantasy is one where I essentially get raped. Well, there’s not even really an “essentially” about it. It’s just a rape. That I would get raped. In the fantasy, I want a rape that’s rough and violent – almost à la Game of Thrones. However, I want none of the emotional trauma that goes with it. I think this is what makes this fantasy so weird.

I want to be raped. But I don’t. Because rape implies lack of consent and emotional scars that I do not want to have to deal with… It’s fucking bizarre and I’m not really sure how to explain myself. I just think I would like a particularly violent scenario in any case. I think I am looking for some form of catharsis I might obtain through it…

On the Dominant side, I also have some fantasies, but they do not really have any rape involved. A lot of the crazier Dungeon stuff is on my mind. Think crosses and other fancy implements to tie people up with. I also want to be able to penetrate a guy… but not with a strap-on. I don’t get much from a strap-on. It’s almost like I’d like my own cock to do it with, to experience all that sensation at least once? It’s almost a Futanari style fantasy. I don’t know; it’s just weird.

But the question WAS about my weirdest fantasy (it also said “most interesting,” but clearly I chose to ignore that part).

4 thoughts on “Thirty Days of Kink – Day 6 –

  1. Hey, I totally understand the rape fantasy, exactly as you described it. I fantasize about this often, probably my most common sexual fantasy. These are the elements: I need to be forced or coerced in some way; I am always very aroused by what happens; it doesn’t have to be rough but I need to have no control of what happens to me; a primal part of me wants it and some “higher social woman” in me resists; I may even be disgusted by what is happening, but simultaneously am loving it; I am left with no emotional or physical scars (a little sore, nothing permanent).

    I’ve been meaning to write a post about this, but haven’t gotten up the courage. Thanks for posting your fantasy, it resonates with mine. I’m still not comfortable with this fantasy, for the obvious reasons. Maybe this will encourage me to actually publish that post and reveal more of my inner self.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

